IF I COULD CREATE YOU BEFORE I MEET YOU, YOU’D BE

Posted on

Funny I love to laugh, who doesn’t?

A kid at heartBeing an adult ALL THE TIME sucks

A little spontaneousI’m a Capricorn, don’t freak me out

Extrovert  – compliment me when I have my shy moments

Businessman  – make it happen

Good with your financesmust have a budget

Have goalsalways seeking growth

Knows how to wear a suitand looks damn good in it

Honesttell me anything, we’d bond

LoyalNo doubt

Motivatorable to push me when I’m feeling low

Open MindedI can share my deepest thoughts with no worries

My rockyou hold me down

 

If you could create your next love, what would they be?

 

-SilentlyBliss

Leave a Reply

